

JAMIYAH SINGAPORE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2024 – 2026

1	DATUK DR MOHD HASBI BIN ABU BAKAR	PRESIDENT
2	MR ABDUL JAFFAR BIN MOHAMED MYDIN	VICE PRESIDENT - I
3	MR MOHAMAD HAFIDZ BIN ABDUL MALIK	VICE PRESIDENT - II
4	MR MOHAMED SIRAJUDIN BIN MOHAMED SALMAN	VICE PRESIDENT - III
5	MR MUHAMMAD KHAIR BIN BAHARIN	SECRETARY-GENERAL
6	MR MAHMUD BIN AHMAD	ASST SECRETARY- GENERAL
7	MR MUSTAFA DUMIDAE	TREASURER-GENERAL
8	MR MOHAMAD FARID BIN HAMEED	ASST TREASURER- GENERAL
9	MR KAMARUDIN BIN HAJI MUSA	COMMITTEE MEMBER
10	MR SHAICK FAKRUDEEN S/O S.ALI	COMMITTEE MEMBER
11	MR OSMAN BIN BAHROM	COMMITTEE MEMBER
12	MR JAMALUDIN BIN ABDUL RAHMAN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
13	MR ABDUL MALIK BIN ABU BAKAR	COMMITTEE MEMBER
14	MR SULTAN MOHAMED GHOUSE	COMMITTEE MEMBER
15	DR HAMEEM ALIM SAHIB MOHD SALEEM	COMMITTEE MEMBER
16	MR SEENI JAAFAR GHANY	COMMITTEE MEMBER
17	MR MUHAMMED KHAIRULDDIN BIN SHAIK YUSOF	COMMITTEE MEMBER
18	MR MUHAMAD FAEZ HELMI BIN MUHAMAD FAEZIN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
19	MR MOHD YUNOS BIN MD ISHAK	COMMITTEE MEMBER
20	MR AMIRULAZHAR BIN MOHAMMAD	COMMITTEE MEMBER
21	DR ISA HASSAN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
22	MR ABDUL QADIR	COMMITTEE MEMBER

23	MR MUHAMAD FEYSAL FARIHIM BIN MUHAMAD FAEZIN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
24	MR MUHAMMAD FIRDAUS BIN SHAIK AHMAD BUHARI	COMMITTEE MEMBER
25	UST MOHAMMED SUHAIMI BIN MOHAMED FAUZI	COMMITTEE MEMBER
26	DR ISKANDAR ABDULLAH	COMMITTEE MEMBER
27	MR ABDUL RASHID BIN ABU BAKAR	COMMITTEE MEMBER
28	MR MOHAMED ABDULLA YAKUB VADIA	COMMITTEE MEMBER
29	MR MOHD ZULKIFLI BIN MOHD ISMAIL	COMMITTEE MEMBER
30	MR MUHAMMAD KHALID ABDUL QADIR	COMMITTEE MEMBER
31	MR MUHAMMAD HAFIZ BIN MOHD KHIR	COMMITTEE MEMBER
32	DR MOHD EMRAN BIN MAMAT	COMMITTEE MEMBER
33	MR AZRI BIN ALADIN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
34	MS ROZA BTE AHMAD	COMMITTEE MEMBER